Home

MAPIR Magpy Surveying Drone RTF

M-D-MP001

New product

MAPIR Magpy Surveying Drone RTF

More details

3-8 business days

829,00 € Tax included

Add to wishlist

Bequeme Zahlung
Bequeme Zahlung

More info

MAPIR Magpy Surveying Drone RTF

Magpy is a compact, fixed-wing aircraft drone (RC aircraft), which is very easy to use and Ready-to-Fly ships. Plan your flights quickly and easily with the Mission ControlApp (currently only for Android Tablets) and start the Mission by making a simple throw to start. Magpy can cover 30-40 acres of surface per battery charge, and then lands autonomously, as in the flight planning defined. The Survey3 camera is a gem. the Grid calculation, or the waypoint is automatically activated. The images are provided from the Ublox M8N GNSS receiver automatically Geo-Tag. Thanks to the SD-card extender, you can switch SD cards and Magpy batteries between flights easily.

Please note: If a Survey3 camera is purchased separately from this Magpy-the package is not installed the camera in the Magpy-drone. The Magpy-package purchased Survey3 cameras are not supplied with an additional GPS receiver or camera battery. We recommend, therefore, to acquire the desired camera together with the Magpy drone. A subsequent installation is possible, however also easily possible.

Magpy is the fully Autonomous flight operation - what to see in Germany and other European countries is not allowed. On request/request, we complement the already built-in, Pixhawk-based auto-pilot, with a suitable RC transmitter and receiver. For the flight operation of an Android - enabled Tablet (not in the price enthallten) and a Ground Control App. Recommended for Magpy is the "Mission Control"-App (free Download) for Android OS Version 4.4-8. The alternative use of other GCS Software is possible, and Magpy is also compatible to z. b: drone deploy® , Pix4D® , drone mapper® and AgiSoft® meta-shape.

The main features of the Magpy drone:

  • 30 minutes flight time, 30 to 40 hectares (400 ft / 120m AGL), depending on the Wind
  • The Survey3 camera is triggered automatically and the images will be provided during the flight with Geotags
  • Pull out the SD card from the camera and load it into the MAPIR Camera Control (free of charge) to calibrate the reflection
  • The user-friendly Mission Control-flight application can be run on any Android device
  • No Controller Restart required, fully Autonomous, and Land
  • Simply swap the SD card and the battery, so you can quickly fly again
  • High-precision uBlox M8N GPS for aircraft navigation and camera Geo-Tags
  • The integrated air velocity sensor provides for a more efficient flights
  • High quality Servos with metal gears and ESC + Motor to reduce the "Servo Twitching"
  • The strapping tape reinforced the repair-friendly, EPP-hull
  • The replacement of the wings and Propeller are available
  • A small Box enables you to lower worldwide shipping costs

Fig. shows optional accessories!

Scope of delivery:

1 x Magpy drone (RTF without RC transmitter/receiver)

1 x telemetry kit 433 MHz (Europe Version)

1 x flight battery

1 x AC battery charger (EU compliant)

2 x Propeller

1 x tool for propeller mounting

1 x license for Mission Control App

Note: Please place a MAPIR Survey 3 camera of your choice (not included in the price) in the same basket as the Magpy drone. If, together with the Magpy drone, no camera is purchased, there is no installation from the factory. For still open questions regarding the choice of the camera or to the Magpy drone, our sales team can be happy to assist you. Send us a request or call us at.

Important information and Links

Magpy Guides and instructional Videos

Information, instructions and Download Mission Control App

==> MAPIR Survey 3 cameras

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

MAPIR Magpy Surveying Drone RTF

MAPIR Magpy Surveying Drone RTF

MAPIR Magpy Surveying Drone RTF

Accessories

Download

Information

MAPIR Magpy Surveying Drone RTF

M-D-MP001

Neuer Artikel

MAPIR Magpy Surveying Drone RTF

Mehr Infos

3-8 Werktage

829,00 € inkl. MwSt.

Auf meine Wunschliste

Bequeme Zahlung
Bequeme Zahlung

Mehr Infos

MAPIR Magpy Surveying Drone RTF

Magpy ist eine kompakte Starrflügler-Drohne (RC-Flugzeug), die sehr einfach zu bedienen ist und Ready to Fly ausgeliefert wird. Planen Sie Ihren Flug schnell und unkompliziert mit der Mission Control-App (aktuell nur für Android Tablets erhältlich) und starten Sie die Mission per einfachem Wurfstart. Magpy kann 30-40 Hektar Fläche je Akku-Ladung abdecken und landet dann autonom wie in der Flugplanung vorgegeben. Die Survey3-Kamera wird gem. der Grid-Berechnung oder je Wegpunkt automatisch ausgelöst. Die Bilder werden vom dem Ublox M8N-GNSS-Empfänger automatisch mit einem Geo-Tag versehen. Dank des SD-Karten-Extenders können Sie SD-Karten und Magpy Akku`s zwischen den Flügen problemlos wechseln.

Bitte beachten Sie: Wenn eine Survey3-Kamera separat von diesem Magpy-Paket erworben wird, wird die Kamera nicht in der Magpy-Drohne vor-installiert. Mit dem Magpy-Paket gekaufte Survey3-Kameras werden nicht mit einem zusätzlichen GPS-Empfänger oder Kamera-Akku geliefert. Wir empfehlen daher die gewünschte Kamera zusammen mit der Magpy Drohne zu erwerben. Ein nachträglicher Einbau ist technisch jedoch auch problemlos möglich.

Magpy ist auf den vollständig autonomen Flugbetrieb ausgelegt - was in Deutschland und weiteren europäischen Ländern nicht erlaubt ist. Auf Wunsch/Anfrage ergänzen wir den bereits verbauten, Pixhawk basierten AutoPiloten, mit einem geeigneten RC-Sender und Empfänger. Für den Flugbetrieb ist ein Android - fähiges Tablet (nicht im Preis enthallten) und ein Ground Control App notwendig. Empfohlen für Magpy ist das "Mission Control"-App (kostenfreier Download) für Android OS Version ab 4.4-8. Die alternative Verwendung von anderer GCS-Software ist möglich und Magpy ist außerdem kompatibel zu z.b: Dronedeploy® , Pix4D® , Dronemapper® und AgiSoft® Metashape.

Hauptmerkmale der Magpy Drohne:

  •      30 Minuten Flugzeit, 30-40 Hektar (400 ft / 120m AGL) abhängig vom Wind
  •      Die Survey3-Kamera wird automatisch ausgelöst und die Bilder werden während des Fluges mit Geotags versehen
  •      Ziehen Sie die SD-Karte der Kamera einfach heraus und laden Sie sie in die MAPIR Camera Control (kostenlos), um die Reflexion zu kalibrieren
  •      Die benutzerfreundliche Mission Control-Fluganwendung kann auf jedem Android-Gerät ausgeführt werden
  •      Kein Controller erforderlich, vollständig autonomes Starten und Landen
  •      Tauschen Sie einfach die SD-Karte und den Akku aus, damit Sie schnell wieder fliegen können
  •      Hochpräzises uBlox M8N GPS für Flugnavigation und Kamera-Geo-Tags
  •      Der integrierte Luftgeschwindigkeitssensor sorgt für effizientere Flüge
  •      Hochwertige Servos mit Metallgetriebe und ESC + -Motor reduzieren das "Servo-Zucken"
  •      Das Umreifungsband verstärkt den reparaturfreundlichen EPP-Rumpf
  •      Ersatzflügel und Propeller erhältlich
  •      Eine kleine Versandbox ermöglicht niedrigere weltweite Versandkosten

Abb. zeigt optionales Zubehör!

Lieferumfang:

1 x Magpy Drohne RTF (ohne RC-Sender/Empfänger)

1 x Telemetrie-Set 433 MHz (Europa-Version)

1 x Flug-Akku

1 x AC-Akkuladegerät (EU konform)

2 x Propeller

1 x Werkzeug für die Propellerbefestigung

1 x Lizenz für Mission Control App

Hinweis: Bitte legen Sie eine MAPIR Survey 3 Kamera Ihrer Wahl (nicht im Preis enthalten) im gleichen Warenkorb wie die Magpy Drohne ab. Wenn zusammen mit der Magpy Drohne keine Kamera gekauft wird, erfolgt kein Einbau ab Werk. Für noch offene Fragen zur Wahl der Kamera oder zur Magpy Drohne kann unser Vertrieb gerne behilflich sein. Senden Sie uns dafür eine Anfrage oder rufen Sie uns an.

Wichtige Informationen und Links

Magpy Anteitungen und Lehr-Videos

Information, Anleitung und Download Mission Control App

==> MAPIR Survey 3 Kameras

Reviews

Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Write a review

MAPIR Magpy Surveying Drone RTF

MAPIR Magpy Surveying Drone RTF

MAPIR Magpy Surveying Drone RTF

Zubehör

Download

Magpy-Daten

Magpy Drohne technische Daten

Download (84.1k)